About

The Raussmüller Organisation fosters understanding of pioneering artistic approaches from the second half of the 20th century, by conserving, researching and exhibiting major works of leading artists and by communicating these works to an international audience through publications and events.

Raussmüller is a private, non-profit organisation. It builds upon the cultural achievements of Urs und Christel Raussmüller, who heighten awareness, through their activities and institutions, of the creative principle of art as social potential. The centre of the Raussmüller Organisation is the Raussmüller Hallen in Basel.

Raussmüller Insights is a new forum for sharing fresh findings from research into artists and works of New Art and for providing an inside view into the activities of the Raussmüller Organisation. Further information can be found at www.raussmueller.org

To stay in touch you can sign up for our newsletter and follow us on Instagram.

About

Die Raussmüller Organisation fördert das Verständnis für wegweisende künstlerische Positionen aus der zweiten Hälfte des 20. Jahrhunderts, indem sie Hauptwerke führender Künstler bewahrt, erforscht, ausstellt und durch Publikationen und Veranstaltungen vermittelt.

Raussmüller ist eine private, gemeinnützige Organisation. Sie baut auf den kulturellen Leistungen von Urs und Christel Raussmüller auf, die durch ihre Aktivitäten und Institutionen das kreative Prinzip von Kunst als gesellschaftliches Potential bewusst machen. Das Zentrum der Raussmüller Organisation sind die Raussmüller Hallen in Basel.

Raussmüller Insights ist ein neues Forum, um Einsichten aus der Forschung zu Künstlern und Werken der Neuen Kunst zu verbreiten und Einblicke in die Tätigkeiten der Raussmüller Organisation zu geben. Weitere Informationen finden sich auf www.raussmueller.org

Um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und folgen Sie uns auf Instagram.